Student Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee is made up of one student from the Arts and Science Division and one student from the Technical Program Division, appointed by the Student Government Association, one SCC Ambassador appointed by the SCC Ambassador President, one faculty member appointed by the Faculty Senate, one Student Services staff member appointed by the Dean of Student Services and the Director of Student Services or his/her designee.